School of Sorcery (2008)

All songs written by Zena Hagerty and Andras Hornic, with the exception of ‘Psalm 151’ written by Andras Hornic, Fred Keenan, and Zena Hagerty, and ‘Precious Little Angel’ by Zena Hagerty and Thomas Monte. Music by Zena Hagerty and Andras Hornic Lyrics by Zena Hagerty Produced by Andras Hornic Cover Painting by Vicki Lentz 1 … Continue reading School of Sorcery (2008)